About Us

Why Choose Us?

McElmeel Mobility Services, established in 1950, is one of the UK’s and Ireland's leading suppliers of wheelchair accessible vehicle's and vehicle adaptations for disabled drivers and passengers. If you are considering an adaptation to your vehicle or a wheelchair accessible vehicle (WAV) through either the Motability Scheme or privately, McElmeel Mobility Services will expertly and impartially advise and assist you in making the perfect choices to help meet your special motoring needs.

McElmeel Mobility Services have an extensive and ever-changing range of new and nearly new vehicles. We offer a free, no obligation assessment, at our premises or at your home, we will demonstrate the vehicle and on production of a full driving licence, offer you a test drive in the vehicle of your choice. 

If you have a mobility vehicle or adaptation question please do not hesitate to give McElmeel Mobility Services a call; we have been providing mobility solutions for over 65 years and we specialise in tailor-made solutions delivered with exceptional customer care.

Below is a list of our staff who deal directly with our customers in case you need to get in touch with anyone.

The Team

 
Conor McElmeel
Managing Director
028 3752 5333
conor@mobility-services.com

 
Desmond Walker
Technical Manager
07918 023 933
info@mobility-services.com

 
Colm Toal
WAV Manager
028 3752 5333
info@mobility-services.com

 
Noleen McElmeel
Motability Specialist
028 3752 5333
noleen@mobility-services.com

Eileen McElmeel
Motability Specialist
028 3752 5333
eileen@mobility-services.com
 
 
Roisin McElmeel
Motability Specialist
028 3752 5333
roisin@mobility-services.com
 
Anton Grimes
Commercial Sales/Marketing
07986 960 185
anton@mobility-services.com

 
Nadine Ashfar
Sales and Marketing
07786 704 018
nadine@mobility-services.com

 
Darren Kelly
Quality Control Manager
028 3752 5333
darren@mobility-services.com

 
Gavin McElmeel
Adaptions manager
028 3752 5333
info@mobility-services.com
James Devlin
Design Engineer
028 3752 5333
james@mobility-services.com
 

Martin McElmeel
R & D Manager